Austra is a Canadian electronic music project from Toronto, Ontario, founded by Katie Stelmanis in 2009.[1] Maya Postepski, also contributes on the recordings.[2] A live band consists of Postepski on drums, Dorian Wolf on bass and moog, and Ryan Wonsiak on keyboards.[3] They previously also featured the twin backing singers Sari and Romy Lightman of Tasseomancy. The band have released three albums, two EPs and a number of singles, with the first two albums reaching the Billboard Heatseekers album chart.[4]



Future Politics
Future Politics is an album by musical group Austra, released on January 20, 2017.
Future Politics
Future Politics is a song by musical group Austra, released on December 8, 2016.
Feel It Break
Feel It Break is the debut studio album by Canadian electronic band Austra, released on May 17, 2011 by Paper Bag Records.
Olympia is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music band Austra, released in Canada on June 18, 2013 by Paper Bag Records.

Photos - Austra125

Popular Albums9

Album Appearances & References3

Popular Songs11

Song Appearances & References1

Music-Related Relationships1

Band Members2

You May Also Be Interested In17


Spotify - Albums & Singles18


Spotify - Appears On4


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Upcoming Concerts1

Affiliated Locations3

Upcoming Concerts
New Items