Hurt is a rock band formed in 2000 in Virginia. Currently signed to Carved Records, the band has released four major label albums. The group consists of lead singer J. Loren Wince, guitarist Michael Roberts, and drummer Victor Ribas. The band first released the independent albums Hurt in 2000 and The Consumation in 2003. Many of the songs from these albums found their way onto their first two major label releases, and The Consumation was re-mastered as The Re-Consumation in 2008. The band received success with their major label debut album, Vol. 1, released on March 21, 2006. Their singles "Rapture" and "Falls Apart" gained radio airplay on rock stations throughout the U.S. Their second album was the critically acclaimed Vol. II, released on September 25, 2007, and they gained their largest radio rock hit yet with the single "Ten Ton Brick".



Goodbye to the Machine
Goodbye to the Machine is the fifth studio album from the US band HURT, released on April 7, 2009, on the independent Amusement record label.
Vol. II
Vol. II is the fourth full-length studio album by the rock band Hurt, and was released on September 25, 2007. This album shares many of the sorrowful and painful themes as Vol.
Vol. 1
Vol. 1 is the third official album, but first big name label release, by the rock band HURT, released on March 21, 2006.
The Crux
The Crux is the sixth studio album from the US band Hurt.

Photos - Hurt2

Popular Albums6

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs5

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers3

Band Members1

You May Also Be Interested In1

Spotify - Albums & Singles13


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations1

New Items