Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage



Prophets of Rage is an American rap rock supergroup. Formed in 2016, the group consists of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill.[4][5]



Prophets of Rage
Prophets of Rage is the self-titled debut studio album by American rap rock supergroup Prophets of Rage.
Unite Or Perish
Unite Or Perish is an album by musical group Prophets Of Rage, released on July 18, 1994.
Rage Against the Machine

Photos - Prophets of Rage584

People Recently Photographed at Prophets of Rage Events3

Popular Albums2

Collaborators & Influencers4

Other Music-Related Relationships6

Band Members5

You May Also Be Interested In30

Spotify - Albums1


Upcoming Concerts17

News Articles2

Affiliated Locations3

Upcoming Concerts
New Items