Robin Miriam Carlsson[7] (born 12 June 1979), known as Robyn, is a Swedish singer, songwriter and record producer.[8] She arrived on the music scene with her 1995 debut album, Robyn Is Here, which produced two Billboard Hot 100 top-10 singles: "Do You Know (What It Takes)" and "Show Me Love". Her second and third albums, My Truth (1999) and Don't Stop the Music (2002), were released in Sweden. Robyn returned to international success with her fourth album, Robyn (2005), which brought critical praise and a Grammy Award nomination. The album spawned the singles "Be Mine!" and the UK number one "With Every Heartbeat". Robyn released a trilogy of mini-albums in 2010, known as the Body Talk series. They received broad critical praise, three Grammy Award nominations, and produced three top-10 singles: "Dancing On My Own", "Hang with Me" and "Indestructible". Robyn followed this with two collaborative EPs: Do It Again (2014) with Röyksopp, and Love Is Free (2015) with La Bagatelle Magique.



Dancing on My Own
"Dancing on My Own" is a song by Swedish singer Robyn, taken from her fifth studio album, Body Talk Pt.
Robyn is the fourth studio album by Swedish recording artist Robyn.
Body Talk
Body Talk is the seventh studio album by Swedish recording artist Robyn.
Body Talk Pt. 2
Body Talk Pt. 2 is the sixth studio album by Swedish recording artist Robyn. It was released on 6 September 2010, by Konichiwa Records.

Photos - Robyn1000

People Recently Photographed with Robyn8

Popular Albums24

Album Appearances & References53

Popular Songs40

Song Appearances & References25

Musical Groups1

Musical Group References3


Minor Film Appearances & References2

TV Shows2

Minor Play Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers23

Other Music-Related Relationships7

Commercial & Non-Profit Relationships1

Awards & Nominations16


Popular Tours2

You May Also Be Interested In44


Spotify - Albums & Singles130


Spotify - Appears On44


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles4


Affiliated Locations3

New Items