Surfer Blood

Surfer Blood



Surfer Blood is an American indie rock band from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, currently signed to Joyful Noise Recordings formerly signed to Warner Bros. Records. The band has four members: John Paul Pitts (lead vocals/guitar), Mike McCleary (guitar/backing vocals), Lindsey Mills (bass guitar/backing vocals) and Tyler Schwarz (drums).



Snowdonia is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band Surfer Blood, released on February 3, 2017 on Joyful Noise.
Frozen is a song by musical group Surfer Blood, released on January 17, 2017.
1000 Palms
1000 Palms is the third studio album by Floridian surf rock band Surfer Blood.
Astro Coast
Astro Coast is the debut album by the indie rock band Surfer Blood.

Photos - Surfer Blood160

Popular Albums8

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs12

Song Appearances & References1

Other Music-Related Relationships1

Video Game References3

Collaborators & Influencers2


You May Also Be Interested In18


Spotify - Albums & Singles15


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Upcoming Concerts8

News Articles1

Affiliated Locations3

Upcoming Concerts
New Items