Alberta Cross

Alberta Cross



Alberta Cross are an Anglo-Swedish rock band, formed in 2005 by singer-guitarist Petter Ericson Stakee and bassist Terry Wolfers, currently based in Brooklyn, New York City, United States.

In 2013 Wolfers left the band, leaving Stakee as the only permanent member of the band. The band's official Facebook page lists band members as "Petter Ericson Stakee and friends!".[1]



Broken Side of Time
Broken Side of Time is the debut full-length album from the rock band Alberta Cross.
Songs of Patience
Songs of Patience is the second studio album by alternative rock band Alberta Cross.
The Thief and The Heartbreaker
The Thief and The Heartbreaker is an album by musical group Alberta Cross, released on May 14, 2007.
Leave Us, Forgive Us
Leave Us, Forgive Us is an album by musical group Alberta Cross, released on January 1, 2007.

Photos - Alberta Cross19

Popular Albums6

Popular Songs5

TV Shows6

Video Game References1

Collaborators & Influencers1

Other Music-Related Relationships2


You May Also Be Interested In18


Spotify - Albums & Singles16


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations2

New Items