All That Remains

All That Remains



All That Remains is an American heavy metal band from Springfield, Massachusetts, formed in 1998.[1] They have released eight studio albums, a live CD/DVD, and have sold over a million records worldwide. The group currently consists of vocalist Philip Labonte, guitarists Oli Herbert and Mike Martin, bassist Aaron Patrick, and former Diecast drummer Jason Costa. Labonte and Herbert are the only original members. In spite of this, the band's line-up had remained consistent from the release of 2008's Overcome until 2015's The Order of Things, spanning four albums. This line-up changed, however, in September 2015, when long-time bassist Jeanne Sagan left the band, with Patrick taking her place.



The Thunder Rolls
The Thunder Rolls is a song by musical group All That Remains, released on December 1, 2017.
Madness is the eighth studio album by All That Remains.
Louder is a song by musical group All That Remains, released on April 14, 2017.
The Order of Things
The Order of Things is the seventh studio album by All That Remains.

Photos - All That Remains133

Popular Albums10

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs15

Popular Live Albums1

Song Appearances & References1

Minor Film Appearances & References2

Book References & Influences1

Video Game References3

Music-Related Relationships12

Collaborators & Influencers7


Band Members5

You May Also Be Interested In29


Spotify - Albums & Singles21


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Upcoming Concerts1

News Articles2

Affiliated Locations3

Upcoming Concerts
New Items