Anti-Flag are an American punk rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for politically charged lyrics and activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singer/guitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band; later members are guitarist Chris Head, and singer/bassist Chris Barker (#2) who replaced Jamie "Cock" Towns, who had replaced original bassist Andy Flag in 1997 following his departure one year prior. Anti-Flag is known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International. Most recently, the band has declared solidarity with the global Occupy Together movement.



Mr. Motherfucker
Mr. Motherfucker is a song by musical group Anti-Flag, released on February 23, 2018.
American Fall
American Fall is the tenth studio album by American punk rock band Anti-Flag from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.
When The Wall Falls
When The Wall Falls is a song by musical group Anti-Flag, released on October 20, 2017.
The Criminals
The Criminals is a song by musical group Anti-Flag, released on October 6, 2017.

Photos - Anti-Flag263

People Recently Photographed at Anti-Flag Events1

Popular Albums25

Album Appearances & References8

Popular Songs16

Song Appearances & References2

Popular Live Albums1

Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows1

Video Game References2

Collaborators & Influencers4

Other Music-Related Relationships15


Band Members1

You May Also Be Interested In18


Spotify - Albums & Singles53


Spotify - Appears On5


Spotify - Top Tracks10



Affiliated Locations3

New Items