At the Drive-In

At the Drive-In



At the Drive-In is an American post-hardcore band from El Paso, Texas, formed in 1994. The band currently consists of Cedric Bixler (vocals), Omar Rodríguez (guitar, vocals), Paul Hinojos (bass), Tony Hajjar (drums) and Keeley Davis (guitar, vocals). After several early line-up changes, the band solidified into a five-piece, consisting of Bixler, Rodríguez, Jim Ward, Hinojos and Hajjar. At the Drive-In released three studio albums and five EPs before breaking up in 2001. Their third and final album before their split, 2000's Relationship of Command, received a number of accolades and is cited as a landmark of the post-hardcore genre. Following the breakup, Bixler-Zavala and Rodríguez-López formed the Mars Volta while Ward, Hinojos, and Hajjar formed Sparta. At the Drive-In reunited in January 2012 and played the 2012 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, as well as the 2012 Lollapalooza Festival. In 2016, the band reunited for a second time, with guitarist and occasional lead vocalist Jim Ward no longer participating. He was replaced by Sparta's Keeley Davis. The band released their fourth studio album, in•ter a•li•a, in 2017.



Diamante is a song by musical group At The Drive In, released on January 26, 2018.
Diamanté is the fifth EP by American post-hardcore band At the Drive-In, released in 2017.
In•ter a•li•a
in•ter a•li•a is the fourth studio album by At the Drive-In, released on May 5, 2017.
in∙ter a∙li∙a
in∙ter a∙li∙a is an album by musical group At The Drive In, released on May 5, 2017.

Photos - At the Drive-In164

People Recently Photographed at At the Drive-In Events5

Popular Albums11

Popular Songs10

Song Appearances & References1

TV Shows4

Collaborators & Influencers10

Other Music-Related Relationships17


Band Members6

You May Also Be Interested In30

Spotify - Albums & Singles18


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Upcoming Concerts11

News Articles1

Affiliated Locations3

Upcoming Concerts
New Items