Atoms for Peace

Atoms for Peace



Atoms for Peace are an English-American alternative rock supergroup, formed in 2009 by Radiohead singer Thom Yorke to perform songs from his debut solo album, The Eraser (2006). The band comprises Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synthesisers, guitars), drummer Joey Waronker of Beck and R.E.M., and percussionist Mauro Refosco of Forro in the Dark. They released an album, Amok, on February 25, 2013.



The Eraser
The Eraser is the debut solo album by Thom Yorke of the English alternative rock band Radiohead, released on 10 July 2006 on the independent label XL Recordings.
Amok is the debut album by the band Atoms for Peace, released on February 25, 2013 by XL Recordings.
Judge, Jury and Executioner
"Judge, Jury and Executioner" is a 2013 single by the supergroup Atoms for Peace.
"Default" is a 2012 single by the English supergroup Atoms for Peace.

Photos - Atoms for Peace58

Popular Albums1

Album Appearances & References2

Popular Songs2

Song Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers5


Band Members5

You May Also Be Interested In4


Spotify - Albums & Singles2


Spotify - Top Tracks1


Affiliated Locations3