Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush



Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American pop group formed in 2009. The group consist of Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Logan Henderson, and Carlos Pena, Jr. The group starred in Nickelodeon's television series Big Time Rush and signed to a record deal with Nick Records simultaneously with the television series, and then the group was eventually signed to Columbia Records. The show ran from November 28, 2009 to July 25, 2013. The pilot episode featured the group's first promotional single, "Big Time Rush". They have released three studio albums which all achieved success. The band went on hiatus in 2014.



BTR is the debut studio album by pop boyband Big Time Rush.
"Boyfriend" is a song recorded by American pop band Big Time Rush for their debut studio album BTR (2010).
Elevate is the second studio album by American boy band Big Time Rush.
Windows Down
"Windows Down" is a song by American boy band Big Time Rush from the re-release of their second studio album Elevate.

Photos - Big Time Rush51

People Photographed at Big Time Rush Events3

Popular Albums4

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs3

Song Appearances & References2

Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows1

Collaborators & Influencers4

Other Music-Related Relationships2

Awards & Nominations13

Popular Tours5

Popular Band Members5

You May Also Be Interested In19


Spotify - Albums & Singles23


Spotify - Top Tracks10



Affiliated Locations3