Bull of Heaven

Bull of Heaven



Bull of Heaven is an American experimental/avant-garde group. The band consists of Clayton Counts and Neil Keener, with help from various contributors.



Der Ring des Nibelungen
Der Ring des Nibelungen (The Ring of the Nibelung), WWV 86, is a cycle of four German-language epic music dramas composed by Richard Wagner.
Planes Mistaken for Stars
002: He Is Not Dead, But Sleepeth
002: He Is Not Dead, But Sleepeth is the second musical piece by experimental band Bull of Heaven.

Popular Songs1

Minor Musical Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers2

Band Members1

You May Also Be Interested In2


Affiliated Locations3