Chris Price

Chris Price



Chris Price (born Kristian Price Pérez; August 26, 1984) is an American musician, record producer and songwriter best known as the producer of the 2014 album The Soul of All Natural Things by Linda Perhacs[1] and as the producer of the 2016 album Rainbow Ends by Emitt Rhodes.[2][3] Price is also a member of the band Taylor Locke and The Roughs, and serves as co-producer and co-writer of all the band's material. He has released three albums to date as a solo artist, including Homesick in 2012,[4] Stop Talking in 2017, and Dalmatian, which was released March 2, 2018.



Dalmatian is an album by musical artist Chris Price, released on March 2, 2018.
Fever Dream
Fever Dream is a song by musical artist Chris Price, released on January 22, 2018.
Stop Talking
Stop Talking is the second studio album by Chris Price.
Homesick is the debut studio album by Chris Price.

Photos - Chris Price48

Popular Albums3

Album Appearances & References2

Popular Songs1

Musical Groups1

Minor Film Appearances & References2

Collaborators & Influencers2

Commercial & Non-Profit Relationships1

Other Music-Related Relationships1

You May Also Be Interested In11

Spotify - Albums & Singles4


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items