Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!



Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! (also known by the acronym C!NCC!) are a French pop punk band formed in 2007 in Paris. The band consists of vocalist Bertrand Poncet, guitarists Éric Poncet and Paul Wilson and bassist Mathias Rigal, with founding drummer Jonathan Donnaes leaving in 2014 to be replaced by Bastien Lafaye. The band has released three studio albums: Something for Nothing in 2010, Pardon My French in 2013, and Get Lost, Find Yourself in 2015.



Pardon My French
Pardon My French is the second album by French rock band Chunk!
Something for Nothing
Something for Nothing is the debut album by French rock band Chunk!
Get Lost, Find Yourself
Get Lost, Find Yourself is the third studio album by French rock band Chunk!
Blame It On This Song
Blame It On This Song is a song by musical group Chunk!

Popular Albums3

Album Appearances & References3

Popular Songs3

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Book References & Influences1

Music-Related Relationships6



Spotify - Albums & Singles12


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles3

Affiliated Locations3

New Items