DIA (/ˈdə/; Korean: 다이아; shortened from DIAMOND and backronym for Do It Amazing) is a South Korean girl group formed by MBK Entertainment in 2015. They made their debut as a seven-member group in September 2015 with their full album Do It Amazing and its title track "Somehow".[1] The group currently consists of nine members: Eunice, Jueun, Huihyeon, Jenny, Yebin, Eunjin, Chaeyeon, Eunchae and Somyi.

In June 2016, the group released their first extended play Happy Ending (2016) with the title track "On the Road", which entered the Gaon chart at number forty-nine, their highest position on the chart to date.



PRESENT is an album by musical group DIA, released on October 12, 2017.
Love Generation
Love Generation is the third extended play by South Korean girl group DIA. It was released digitally on August 22, 2017, and physically on August 25, 2017 by MBK Entertainment under Interpark's music distribution.
YOLO is the second studio album by South Korean girl group DIA which was released on April 19, 2017 by MBK Entertainment.
Do It Amazing
Do It Amazing is the debut studio album by South Korean girl group DIA. It was released on September 14, 2015, by MBK Entertainment and distribuited by Interpark.

Photos - DIA199

Popular Albums6

Album Appearances & References4

Popular Songs1

TV Shows3

Collaborators & Influencers2

Other Music-Related Relationships2

Awards & Nominations4

Band Members3

You May Also Be Interested In13


Spotify - Albums & Singles9


Spotify - Appears On2


Spotify - Top Tracks10



New Items