DNCE is an American funk-rock band. The group consists of vocalist Joe Jonas, drummer Jack Lawless, bassist and keyboardist Cole Whittle, and guitarist JinJoo Lee. The group signed with Republic Records, who released their debut single, "Cake by the Ocean", in September 2015. The song reached the top 10 in several charts, including on the US Billboard Hot 100, where it peaked at No. 9.[4] Their debut extended play, Swaay, was released the same year. They also were nominated for Favorite New Artist for the 2016 Kids' Choice Awards and Best Song to Lip Sync and Best Anthem for the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards. The group performed at the 2017 Fashion Meets Music Festival.[5]



DANCE is a song by musical group DNCE, released on January 26, 2018.
Hollow is a song by musical group DNCE, released on October 27, 2017.
Kissing Strangers
"Kissing Strangers" is a song recorded by American band DNCE, featuring American rapper Nicki Minaj.
Grease: Live
Grease: Live is a television special that was originally broadcast by Fox on January 31, 2016.

Photos - DNCE590

People Recently Photographed at DNCE Events15

Popular Albums2

Album Appearances & References7

Popular Songs11

Song Appearances & References5


Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows2

Minor Play Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers11

Other Music-Related Relationships5

Awards & Nominations16

Band Members3

Popular Tours2

You May Also Be Interested In48


Spotify - Albums & Singles103


Spotify - Appears On9


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Upcoming Concerts2

Upcoming Concerts
New Items