Die Krupps

Die Krupps



Die Krupps (German pronunciation: [diː ˈkʁʊps]) is a German industrial metal/EBM band, formed in 1980 by Jürgen Engler and Bernward Malaka in Düsseldorf.



The Machinists of Joy
The Machinists of Joy is the eighth album by German Industrial/EBM band Die Krupps.
III - Odyssey of the Mind
III - Odyssey of the Mind is the sixth album by the German band Die Krupps.
V - Metal Machine Music
V - Metal Machine Music is the ninth album by German Industrial/EBM band Die Krupps.
Paradise Now
Paradise Now is the seventh album by German band Die Krupps.

Photos - Die Krupps9

Popular Albums21

Album Appearances & References6

Popular Songs5

Song Appearances & References2

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers5

Other Music-Related Relationships1

Band Members2

You May Also Be Interested In3


Spotify - Albums & Singles50


Spotify - Appears On6


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles3

Affiliated Locations3

New Items