Embrace are an English alternative rock band from Bailiff Bridge, West Yorkshire. To date they have released six studio albums, one singles album and one B-sides compilation. The band consists of brothers singer Danny McNamara and guitarist Richard McNamara, bassist Steve Firth, keyboardist Mickey Dale and drummer Mike Heaton. The group have released six studio albums – The Good Will Out (1998), Drawn from Memory (2000), If You've Never Been (2001), Out of Nothing (2004), This New Day (2006) and Embrace (2014).



Embrace is the eponymously titled sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Embrace.
Embrace is the debut album and the only release by the American post-hardcore band Embrace.
Out of Nothing
Out of Nothing is the fourth studio album by English rock band Embrace.
This New Day
This New Day is the fifth studio album by English rock band Embrace.

Photos - Embrace4

Popular Albums30

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs23

Song Appearances & References2

Collaborators & Influencers2

Other Music-Related Relationships2

Band Members5

You May Also Be Interested In16


Spotify - Albums & Singles41


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items