Endless Boogie

Endless Boogie



Endless Boogie is an American rock band, formed in 1997 in Brooklyn, New York. The current line-up of the band consists of Paul Major (vocals, guitar), Jesper Eklow (guitar), Marc Razo (bass) and Harry Druzd (drums). The band takes its name from John Lee Hooker's 1971 album of the same name.[1]

The band is known for "its minimalist jams both onstage and on record."[2]



Endless Boogie
Endless Boogie is a studio album by American blues musician John Lee Hooker, released in 1971 through ABC Records.
Focus Level
Focus Level is the debut studio album by American rock band Endless Boogie.

Popular Albums2

Spotify - Featured Albums1


News Articles3

Affiliated Locations3