Eric Hutchinson

Eric Hutchinson



Eric Hutchinson (born September 8, 1981) is an American singer-songwriter who plays soulful pop music. He is best known for his songs "Rock & Roll", "OK, It's Alright With Me", "Watching You Watch Him" & "Tell the World". Hutchinson was named an AOL "About To Pop" artist, Yahoo! Who's Next Artist, MSN "One To Watch" Artist and a "VH1 You Oughta Know" Artist.[2] Hutchinson also wrote and performed the theme song for ESPN's Fantasy Focus podcast.[3]

Hutchinson tours extensively and has performed at venues across the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Norway, England, and Dubai. He has toured with such artists as Kelly Clarkson, Jason Mraz, OneRepublic, O.A.R., Pentatonix, Hanson, Tristan Prettyman, John Mulaney and G. Love & Special Sauce.

Hutchinson is also known for the sharp, often colorful suits he wears on stage and on his album covers.



Dear Me
Dear Me is a song by musical artist Eric Hutchinson, released on February 24, 2017.
Rock and Roll
"Rock & Roll" is a song by American singer-songwriter Eric Hutchinson, and the first single released from his major-label debut album Sounds Like This.
Sounds Like This
Sounds Like This is the third studio album by singer/songwriter Eric Hutchinson.
Sounds Like This Live
Sounds Like This Live is an album by musical artist Eric Hutchinson, released on January 1, 2007.

Photos - Eric Hutchinson55

Popular Albums6

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs7

TV Shows8

Collaborators & Influencers1

Music-Related Relationships1

Popular Tours1


Spotify - Albums & Singles16


Spotify - Appears On2


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles2


Affiliated Locations4

New Items