Every Little Thing

Every Little Thing



Every Little Thing (also known as ELT) is a pop/soft rock duo from Japan who debuted in August 1996 with the release of their first single called "Feel My Heart". Their name is usually written in English, and only rarely in katakana. They gained massive popularity in the late 90's and early 00's. As of 2013, Every Little Thing has sold over 23 million copies of singles and albums throughout Japan. Their second studio album, Time to Destination, is the best-selling album of the band with over 3.5 million copies sold, and became the 10th best-selling album of all time in Japan.

Also known as ELT by their fans, Every Little Thing was originally a trio but became a duo in 2000 with Kaori Mochida as the singer and Ichiro Ito as the guitarist.[1] Mitsuru Igarashi left ELT following the release of their third original album, Eternity.



Super Eurobeat presents Euro Every Little Thing
Super Eurobeat presents Euro Every Little Thing is a remix album, consisting of recordings by Japanese pop group Every Little Thing remixed by various eurobeat producers from Italy, released in 2001 by Avex Trax.
Every Best Single: Complete
Every Best Singles: Complete is a singles compilation by Japanese duo Every Little Thing, released on December 23, 2009, through Avex Trax.
Over and Over
"Over and Over" is a song by the Japanese J-pop group Every Little Thing, released as the group's eleventh single on January 27, 1999.
Commonplace is the sixth album of the Japanese band Every Little Thing, released on March 10, 2004 by Avex Trax.

Popular Albums20

Popular Songs35

Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows3

Collaborators & Influencers1

Awards & Nominations1

Band Members3

You May Also Be Interested In1


Spotify - Albums1


Affiliated Locations2