Gemini Syndrome

Gemini Syndrome



Gemini Syndrome is an American alternative metal band formed in 2010[1] in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of vocalist Aaron Nordstrom,[2] drummer Brian Steele Medina and bassist Alessandro "(AP)" Paveri.[3] Their debut album, titled Lux, was released in September 2013. Reviewers drew comparisons to bands like Mudvayne, Five Finger Death Punch, and Tool.[1] Four singles spawned from Lux: "Pleasure and Pain," "Left of Me," "Basement," and "Stardust," which peaked at no. 19 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.[4]

Gemini Syndrome released their sophomore album, Memento Mori, on August 16, 2016, which hit #1 on Billboard Heatseakers Charts [5] Five singles spawned from Memento Mori: "Eternity,[6]""Anonymous,[7]" "Alive Inside,"[8]" "Sorry Not Sorry,[9]" and "Remember We Die," which reached no. 24, and spent 20 weeks on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. [10]

In a press release September 13, 2017, the band announced that Meegs Rascón (formally of Coal Chamber) joined the band,[11] replacing both Daniel Sahagún and Charles Lee Salvaggio.[12]



Lux is the debut studio album from American Alternative metal band Gemini Syndrome.
Memento Mori
Memento Mori is the second studio album from American alternative metal band Gemini Syndrome.
Pleasure And Pain
Pleasure And Pain is a song by musical group Gemini Syndrome, released on December 7, 2012.
Remember We Die
Remember We Die is a song by musical group Gemini Syndrome, released on July 15, 2016.

Photos - Gemini Syndrome7

Popular Albums2

Popular Songs8


Spotify - Albums & Singles13


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles1


Affiliated Locations3