Good Charlotte

Good Charlotte



Good Charlotte is an American rock band from Waldorf, Maryland, that formed in 1995. Since 1998, the band's constant members have been lead vocalist Joel Madden, guitarist and backing vocalist Benji Madden, bassist Paul Thomas, guitarist and keyboardist Billy Martin, while drummer Dean Butterworth has been a member of the band since 2005. After a four-year-long hiatus, the band announced its comeback on November 3, 2015.[1] The band has released six studio albums: Good Charlotte (2000), The Young and the Hopeless (2002), The Chronicles of Life and Death (2004), Good Morning Revival (2007), Cardiology (2010) and Youth Authority (2016), as well as two compilations: Greatest Remixes (2008) and Greatest Hits (2010).



Awful Things
Awful Things is a song by musical group Good Charlotte, released on December 22, 2017.
A G.C. Christmas, Pt. 1
A G.C. Christmas, Pt.
Good Charlotte
Good Morning Revival
Good Morning Revival (stylized as Good Morning Revival.) is the fourth studio album by American pop punk band Good Charlotte and the follow-up to the 2004 release The Chronicles of Life and Death.

Photos - Good Charlotte829

Popular Albums19

Album Appearances & References9

Popular Songs27

Song Appearances & References1

Popular Live Albums1


TV Shows6

Book References & Influences1

Collaborators & Influencers21

Other Music-Related Relationships24

Awards & Nominations14


Popular Tours1

Band Members6

You May Also Be Interested In31


Spotify - Albums & Singles52


Spotify - Appears On7


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles4


New Items