Nathan John Feuerstein (/ˈfɔɪ.ərstn/; born March 30, 1991), known by his stage name NF, is an American rapper, artist and songwriter, who has charted in both the Christian hip hop and mainstream hip hop markets. He released an extended play in 2014 with Capitol CMG, NF, which was his breakthrough release on the Billboard charts. He has released three studio albums: Mansion in 2015, Therapy Session in 2016 and Perception in 2017. "Let You Down", from the album Perception, went triple platinum.



WHY is a song by musical artist NF, released on June 18, 2018.
No Name
"No Name" (stylized as "NO NAME") is a song by American rapper NF. It was released as a single on January 19, 2018.
Perception is the third studio album by American hip hop artist NF. It was released on October 6, 2017 through Capitol CMG alongside NF's newly launched label NF Real Music LLC. The album was entirely produced by American producers Tommee Profitt and David Garcia, and features a guest performance from American singer Ruelle.
Let You Down
"Let You Down" is written and performed by American Christian hip hop artist and songwriter NF. It serves as the third single from his third studio album, Perception, and was released on September 14, 2017, for digital download and streaming, including an audio video.

Photos - NF16

Popular Albums4

Album Appearances & References5

Popular Songs11

Song Appearances & References2

Awards & Nominations1

Music-Related Relationships3

TV Shows4

Video Game References1

You May Also Be Interested In20

Collaborators & Influencers2


Spotify - Albums & Singles20


Spotify - Appears On6


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items