Nat Wolff

Nat Wolff



Nathaniel Marvin "Nat" Wolff (born December 17, 1994)[1] is an American actor, singer-songwriter, and musician. Wolff gained recognition for composing the music for The Naked Brothers Band (2007–09), a Nickelodeon television series he starred in with his younger brother Alex that was created by their actress mother Polly Draper. Wolff's jazz pianist father Michael Wolff co-produced the series' soundtrack albums, The Naked Brothers Band (2007) and I Don't Want to Go to School (2008); the former of which ranked the 23rd spot on the Billboard 200 charts.

Following the ending of the Nickelodeon series, Wolff and his brother formed the music duo Nat & Alex Wolff, and they released the album Black Sheep in 2011. He later became known for his lead role in the film Paper Towns (2015), and other films such as Admission, Behaving Badly, and Palo Alto, each of which premiered in 2013. Wolff also co-starred in the highly successful theatrical film, The Fault in Our Stars (2014) before portraying Ed in the film Ashby in 2015.



The Fault in Our Stars
The Fault in Our Stars is a 2014 American romantic drama film directed by Josh Boone, based on the novel of the same name by John Green.
New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve is a 2011 American ensemble romantic comedy film directed by Garry Marshall.
The Naked Brothers Band: The Movie
Paper Towns
Paper Towns is a 2015 American mystery comedy-drama film, directed by Jake Schreier, and based on the 2008 novel of the same name by John Green.

Photos - Nat Wolff57

People Photographed with Nat Wolff1

Popular Albums4

Album Appearances & References2

Popular Songs4

Musical Groups1


Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows1

Minor Play Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers2

Other Music-Related Relationships3

Personal & Professional Relationships4

Awards & Nominations10

You May Also Be Interested In11


Spotify - Albums & Singles6


Spotify - Appears On5


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles2

Affiliated Locations3