Pro Era

Pro Era



Pro Era (short for Progressive Era) is an American hip hop collective group from Brooklyn, New York. The group is a collective of rappers and record producers that includes rappers Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Aaron Rose, Dessy Hinds, Dirty Sanchez, Rokamouth, J.A.B. and Jakk the Rhymer, along with producers Chuck Strangers, Powers Pleasant, Bruce Leekix, Hans Solo and Niles. The collective was formed in 2011 by Capital STEEZ and Powers Pleasant, with Joey Bada$$ and CJ Fly among its founding members.



King to a God
King to a God is a song by musical group Pro Era, released on January 24, 2018.
Disguise the Limit
Disguise the Limit is the debut mixtape by American rapper Nyck Caution and was released on February 29, 2016 by Cinematic Music Group and Pro Era Records.
Pro Era
Pro Era is an album by musical group Pro Era, released on June 3, 2016.
All-Amerikkkan Badass
All-Amerikkkan Badass (stylized as ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$) is the second studio album by American rapper Joey Badass.

Photos - Pro Era15

Popular Albums2

Album Appearances & References8

Popular Songs1

Collaborators & Influencers4

Other Music-Related Relationships1

Band Members4

You May Also Be Interested In4

Spotify - Albums & Singles4


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks2


News Articles2

Affiliated Locations3

New Items