Rilo Kiley

Rilo Kiley



Rilo Kiley (/ˈrl ˈkl/ RY-loh KY-lee) was an American indie rock band based in Los Angeles. Formed in 1998, the band consisted of Jenny Lewis, Blake Sennett, Pierre de Reeder, and Dave Rock.

The group released their debut album Take-Offs and Landings under Seattle-based independent label Barsuk Records in 2001.[1] Since then, they have released three additional studio albums and several EPs. In 2007, they were signed with major record label Warner Bros., and subsequently made their major record label debut Under the Blacklight.[1]



Under the Blacklight
Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley.
More Adventurous
More Adventurous is the third full-length album released by Los Angeles-based band Rilo Kiley.
Rkives is a compilation album released in 2013 by Los Angeles-based band Rilo Kiley.
The Execution of All Things
The Execution of All Things is the second full-length album released by Los Angeles-based indie pop band Rilo Kiley.

Photos - Rilo Kiley29

Popular Albums7

Album Appearances & References5

Popular Songs4

Song Appearances & References3

Minor Film Appearances & References5

TV Shows14

Collaborators & Influencers7

Other Music-Related Relationships4

Popular Band Members3

You May Also Be Interested In17


Spotify - Albums & Singles14


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10



Affiliated Locations3