RihannaChris BrownBeyonc%c3%a9Bruno MarsAlicia KeysPrince (musician)Leon BridgesDev HynesThe WeekndSharon Jones %26 The Dap-KingsThe Internet (band)Nao (singer)Charlie PuthBryson TillerEric BellingerJoJo (singer)Janet JacksonErykah BaduR. KellyStevie WonderFantasia BarrinoJill ScottZendayaTrey SongzJohn LegendJeremihTyrese GibsonOmarionBen E. KingTy Dolla SignAnthony Hamilton (musician)Rachel PlattenMayer HawthorneBebe RexhaK. MichelleTory LanezAaron NevilleAlessia CaraGinuwineAndra DayFrank OceanMaxwell (musician)Usher (singer)Robert GlasperEarth%2c Wind %26 FireBJ the Chicago KidMike Will Made ItLalah HathawayKehlaniMavis StaplesGregory PorterChrisette MicheleBobby Rush (musician)Zayn MalikTLC (group)Kirk FranklinEric Ben%c3%a9tSolange KnowlesJaheimLauryn HillPartyNextDoorAnderson PaakCorinne Bailey RaeRebecca Ferguson (singer)Keith SweatYuna (singer)The SuffersPeter WolfMajid JordanVulfpeckCharles Bradley (singer)James Hunter (singer)Ro JamesBlackbearBetty DavisDvsnMyrna BrazaEric RobersonSoMoMichael KiwanukaWill DowningC%c3%a9uGallant (singer)The DelfonicsCupid (singer)BlackstreetKool %26 the GangMusiq SoulchildTank (American singer)Tweet (singer)Jimmy BarnesLloyd (singer)Marvin GayeMario (American singer)Lion BabeLaura MvulaAmy WinehouseAl GreenHow to Dress WellBanks (singer)Kindred the Family SoulRoy WoodsAmerieAfter 7D%27AngeloKelelaSt. Paul and The Broken BonesJames Blake (musician)KaytranadaEsperanza SpaldingEssence Festival 2016WSTRNLuther DickinsonWilliam Bell (singer)Terrace MartinDrake (rapper)





Saosin is an American rock band originally from Newport Beach, California, United States. The band was formed in 2003 and recorded its first EP, Translating the Name, that same year original vocalist Anthony Green left Saosin due to personal reasons. In 2004, Cove Reber replaced Green as vocalist after auditioning for the role. The group recorded its self titled debut album which was released on Capitol Records on September 26, 2006. Their second studio album, In Search of Solid Ground, was released on September 8, 2009 on Virgin and contains three re-recorded tracks off of The Grey EP. Reber departed from the band in 2010 and subsequently went on a three-year hiatus. In 2013, the band reformed with all original members, except Zach, and began touring. They released their third studio album and their first studio album, Along the Shadow, with original vocalist Anthony Green on May 20, 2016 through Epitaph Records. It is also the album that marks the final feature lead guitarist Justin Shekoski.



Along the Shadow
Along the Shadow is the third studio album by American post-hardcore band Saosin released on May 20, 2016 through Epitaph Records.
Control and The Urge to Pray
Control and The Urge to Pray is a song by musical group Saosin, released on April 27, 2016.
Racing Toward a Red Light
Racing Toward a Red Light is a song by musical group Saosin, released on April 6, 2016.
The Silver String
The Silver String is a song by musical group Saosin, released on March 16, 2016.

Photos - Saosin14

Popular Albums8

Album Appearances & References4

Popular Live Albums1

Popular Songs7

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Collaborators & Influencers2

Other Music-Related Relationships13


Popular Tours1

Band Members3

You May Also Be Interested In2


Spotify - Albums & Singles13


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items