Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence



Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band from Riverside, California. Formed in 2002, the band has released five full-length studio albums, one EP and eleven music videos. They have received a fair amount of praise, being awarded the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent" in 2009. The group currently consists of rhythm guitarist Chris Garza, lead guitarist Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez, bassist Dan Kenny, and vocalist Hernan "Eddie" Hermida.



Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence is the eponymous fifth studio album by metal band Suicide Silence, released on February 24, 2017 by Nuclear Blast.
No Time to Bleed
No Time to Bleed is the second studio album by American deathcore band Suicide Silence.
The Black Crown
The Black Crown is the third full-length album by deathcore band Suicide Silence, which was released July 12, 2011 through Century Media Records.
You Can't Stop Me
You Can't Stop Me is the fourth album by the deathcore band Suicide Silence.

Photos - Suicide Silence149

Popular Albums7

Album Appearances & References3

Popular Songs11

Song Appearances & References1

Popular Live Albums1

Minor Film Appearances & References1

TV Shows1

Collaborators & Influencers5

Other Music-Related Relationships10


Band Members1

You May Also Be Interested In21


Spotify - Albums & Singles25


Spotify - Appears On2


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles2

Affiliated Locations3

New Items