The Faint

The Faint



The Faint is an American indie rock band. Formed in Omaha, Nebraska, the band consists of Todd Fink, Jacob Thiele, Dapose, Joel Petersen and Clark Baechle. The Faint was originally known as Norman Bailer and included Conor Oberst (of Bright Eyes, with whom the Faint toured in 2005). He quit shortly after the band was formed,[1] though the Faint continued to share a spot with Bright Eyes on Saddle Creek Records.



CAPSULE:1999-2016 is an album by musical artist The Faint, released on September 30, 2016.
Skylab1979 is a song by musical artist The Faint, released on August 5, 2016.
Saddle Creek 50
Saddle Creek 50 is a compilation by Saddle Creek Records in honor of being the label's 50th album release.
Danse Macabre
Danse Macabre is the third studio album by the rock band The Faint.

Photos - The Faint106

People Recently Photographed at The Faint Events2

Popular Albums17

Album Appearances & References7

Popular Songs7

Song Appearances & References2

TV Shows1

Video Game References1

Collaborators & Influencers4

Other Music-Related Relationships4

Band Members4

You May Also Be Interested In3


Spotify - Albums & Singles21


Spotify - Appears On5


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items