The Struts

The Struts



The Struts are an English rock band from Derby, Derbyshire, England. The band consists of vocalist Luke Spiller, guitarist Adam Slack, bassist Jed Elliott, and drummer Gethin Davies. Formed in 2009, the original lineup was composed of Spiller, Slack, bassist Jamie Binns and drummer Rafe Thomas.

The band's influences include Queen, The Darkness, the Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, The Killers, The Smiths, Oasis, The Libertines, The Strokes, and My Chemical Romance. The Struts have been described as "unabashedly over the top retro-fetishist classic rock" and "glamorous and dangerous".[1][2][3][4]



One Night Only
One Night Only is a song by musical group The Struts, released on July 14, 2017.
Everybody Wants
Everybody Wants is the first studio album from The Struts, which was released on 28 July 2014 and reached the number 52 spot on the United Kingdom album charts.
Could Have Been Me
"Could Have Been Me" is a song by English rock band The Struts.
Kiss This
"Kiss This" is a song by English rock band The Struts.

Photos - The Struts197

Popular Albums4

Popular Songs10

TV Shows2

Minor Musical Appearances & References1

Music-Related Relationships2


Spotify - Albums & Singles16


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles4


Affiliated Locations3

New Items