Trapt is an American rock band that formed in Los Gatos, California in 1995, best known for their chart topping 2002 single "Headstrong".[1] The group consists of lead vocalist Chris Taylor Brown, bassist Peter "Pete" Charell, guitarist David Sudock, and drummer Brendan Hengle. They have released seven studio albums to date: Amalgamation, Trapt, Someone in Control, Only Through the Pain, No Apologies, Reborn and DNA.



Trapt is the second studio album and major label debut by the rock band Trapt.
"Headstrong" is the debut single from the band Trapt and the lead single from their 2002 self-titled debut album.
No Apologies
No Apologies is the fifth studio album by rock band Trapt.
Only Through the Pain
Only Through the Pain is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Trapt.

Photos - Trapt82

Popular Albums13

Live Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs10

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Video Game References2

Collaborators & Influencers2

Other Music-Related Relationships8

You May Also Be Interested In17


Spotify - Albums & Singles25


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3