Jimmy Kimmel Live! Season 132015 MTV Video Music AwardsWiz KhalifaTaylor SwiftMichael JacksonPrinceElton JohnPanic! at the DiscoRyan AdamsMatt and KimSteve AokiParamoreRise Against5 Seconds of SummerBabyfaceTim McIlrathBebe RexhaThe All-American RejectsTimbalandGym Class HeroesMax SchneiderThe PoliceJoy DivisionBiffy ClyroGreen DayBlink-182Motion City SoundtrackCobra StarshipThe Get Up KidsAshlee SimpsonThe Starting LineBoys Night OutSaves the DayMTV Video Music Awards 2016Hoodie AllenYou Me at SixAll Time LowBest of The Grammy AwardsRay Parker Jr.Fetty WapPatrick StumpPete WentzJefferson StarshipBowling for SoupPlain White T'sThomas RhettJoe TrohmanMy Chemical RomanceAndy HurleyBillie Joe ArmstrongTravie McCoySimple Plan2015 Billboard Music AwardsForever the Sickest KidsCoheed and CambriaBelinda CarlisleGood CharlotteBoys Like Girls2016 Billboard Music AwardsTaking Back SundayYellowcardNew Found GloryKing CrimsonWe the KingsReading & Leeds Festival 201642nd People's Choice AwardsNickelodeon's 28th Kids' Choice AwardsNickelodeon's 29th Kids' Choice AwardsRock & Roll Hall of Fame Ceremony 2015NCAA March Madness Music Festival 2016MTV Movie Awards 2015SunFest 2015JetBest of 2015 in American MusicTeen Choice Awards 20162016 iHeartRadio Music AwardsRadio Disney Music Awards 2016Teen Choice Awards 2015People's Choice Awards 2015MTV Europe Music Awards 20152015 American Music AwardsThe Best Alternative and Indie Music of 2015KAABOO 2016iHeartRadio Music Festival 2015Andrew FoyMuch Music Video Awards 2015Best of American Music 2016Nickelodeon's 29th Kids' Choice AwardsKISS 108's iHeartRadio Jingle Ball 2017Best of Rock Music 2017Best of Pop Music 2018Best of American Music 2018Best New Music





Winterpills are an American indie rock band from Northampton, Massachusetts, United States. Its members are Philip Price, Flora Reed, Dave Hower, Dennis Crommett and Max Germer, sometimes joined on tour and in studio by Brian Akey, José Ayerve and Henning Ohlenbusch. They released their debut eponymous album in November 2005 on Signature Sounds, and their second album on the same label was released February 27, 2007, titled "The Light Divides". Their third album, "Central Chambers", was released on October 14, 2008, also on Signature Sounds, and a vinyl 7" single of Broken Arm/A Folded Cloth was released in the UK on February 4, 2009 on Riot Act Records. "Central Chambers" was also released on vinyl on January 13, 2009. A 6-song EP, "Tuxedo of Ashes", was released on October 5, 2010. Their fifth release is "All My Lovely Goners", released on February 14, 2012, and the double-LP vinyl version was released on April 21, 2012.



Winterpills is the eponymous first album by the Northampton, Massachusetts indie rock band Winterpills, released on November 8, 2005.
The Light Divides
The Light Divides is the second studio album by the indie rock band Winterpills, released on February 27, 2007.
All My Lovely Goners
All My Lovely Goners is an album by musical group Winterpills, released on February 14, 2012.
Central Chambers
Central Chambers is an album by musical group Winterpills, released on January 1, 2008.

Photos - Winterpills3

Popular Albums7

Collaborators & Influencers1

Popular Band Members1

You May Also Be Interested In10


Spotify - Albums9


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles1


Affiliated Locations3